Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020