Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sherin Akhtar, (Address not supplied) , , , sherin.akhtar@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Bailey, C/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, , CW11 1HZ, , 07825 436587, rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor John Bird, 3 King Edward Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, , CW10 9BU, , , John.Bird@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, 21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3HU, 01260 274471, , david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Coan, Mereside, 2 Birch Grove, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8AX, , , Peter.Coan@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Collings, 72 Vicars Cross Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH3 5NW, , , 01244 913956, 07914 925437, steve.collings@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Crane, 647 Crewe Road, Wheelock, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3RZ, 07887638801, , laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Razia Daniels, c/o Floor 5, HQ 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, , CH1 2NP, 01244 312392, , razia.daniels@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Harris, 31 Ridsdale, Widnes, Cheshire, , WA8 8XX, 0151 208 7981, , phil.harris@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Mo Hussain, (Address not supplied) , , 07890046019, cllrmo.hussain@warrington.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Lewis, 17 Radcliffe Road, Winsford, Cheshire, , CW7 1RE, , 07801846357, gina.lewis@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Mannion, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07881943726, nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Marshall, Willow Cottage, Old Mill Lane, Higher Whitley, Warrington, WA4 4PP, 07917171438, , phil.marshall@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Mundry, 31 Lockett Street, Latchford, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 1LL, 01925 658022, , kmundry1@warrington.gov.uk
Councillor Stef Nelson, 1 Brookfield Avenue, Runcorn, Cheshire, , WA7 5QZ, 01928 770233, , stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Polhill, 18 Fieldway, Widnes, Cheshire, , WA8 3JD, 0151 4248713, , rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Rimmer, c/o Democratic Services, Cheshire West and Chester Council, The Portal Wellington Road, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0BA, , , phil.rimmer@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Simon, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07783 927447, margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Smith, 41 Wellington Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, , CW5 7DA, , , Geoff.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Walker, 75 Grappenhall Road, Stockton Heath, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 2AR, , , CllrPeter.Walker@warrington.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Warren, 127 Brook Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 7AW, , 07969218948, mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wheeler, 54 Black Lion Lane, Little Sutton, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH66 4UD, , 07880790182
Councillor Sagheer Zaman, (Address not supplied) , , 07890 067974, cllrsagheer.zaman@warrington.gov.uk