Mailing list

Cheshire Fire Authority

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Brian Gallagher, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Bob Rudd, 3 Sutton Close, Mickle Trafford, Chester, , CH2 4QP, 01244 301448, , bob.rudd@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Stef Nelson, 1 Brookfield Avenue, Runcorn, Cheshire, , WA7 5QZ, 01928 770233, , stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Eastty, 88 Glazebrook Lane, Glazebrook, Warrington, , WA3 5BJ
Councillor Rob Moreton, 29 Southbank Grove, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3DU, 01270 686474
Councillor Rachel Bailey, C/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, , CW11 1HZ
Councillor Michael Beanland, 9 Grebe Close, Poynton, Cheshire, , SK12 1HU, 01625 876606
Councillor Mike Biggin, 46 Georges Crescent, Grappenhal, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 2PP
Councillor David Brown, 21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3HU, 01260274471
Councillor Razia Daniels, c/o Floor 5, HQ 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, , CH1 2NP
Councillor Martyn Delaney, c/o Ground Floor, HQ 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, , CH1 2NP
Councillor Phil Harris, 31 Ridsdale, Widnes, Cheshire, , WA8 8XX, 0151 208 7981, , phil.harris@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Houlbrook, 1 Western Approach, Newton, Chester, Cheshire, CH2 2EG, 01244 344318
Councillor Marilyn Houston, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, , CW11 1HZ
Councillor Gina Lewis, 17 Radcliffe Road, Winsford, Cheshire, , CW7 1RE, , 07801846357
Councillor Nick Mannion, 97 South Park Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 6RS, , 07881943726, nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Mundry, 31 Lockett Street, Latchford, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 1LL, 01925 658022, , kmundry1@warrington.gov.uk
Councillor James Nicholas, Silk Cottage, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ, 01625 262173, , james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Parker, Roselea, Station Lane, Mickle Trafford, Chester, CH2 4EH, 01244 300250, , stuart.parker@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Parry, 324 Booth Lane, Middlewich, Cheshire, , CW10 0HA, , , jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Polhill, 18 Fieldway, Widnes, Cheshire, , WA8 3JD, 0151 4248713, , rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wheeler, 54 Black Lion Lane, Little Sutton, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH66 4UD, , 07880790182
Councillor Norman Wright, Uplands Farm, Uplands Road, Anderton, Northwich, CW9 6AJ, 01606 74788
Kirsty Jennings, (Address not supplied)