Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Damian Bailey

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Damian Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Bailey contact details as a CSV file

damian.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Barker

15 Church Lane
Parkgate
Neston
Cheshire
CH64 9UU

0151 336 4576
07711373104

Download Councillor Martin Barker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Barker contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Barker@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Don Beckett

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mike Biggin

46 Georges Crescent
Grappenhal
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 2PP

Download Councillor Mike Biggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Biggin contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Beverley Dooley

331 Park Lane
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8AE

01625 615345

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as a CSV file

beverley.dooley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Flude

6 Tynedale Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NY

01270 668428

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Harris

31 Ridsdale
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 8XX

0151 208 7981

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as a CSV file

phil.harris@halton.gov.uk

Councillor George Hayes

83 Buxton Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 2DX

07964808200

Download Councillor George Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hayes contact details as a CSV file

george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Johnson

The Oaks
Long Green
Barrow
Chester
CH3 7JU

01244 300339

Download Councillor Eleanor Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Johnson contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.johnson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dennis Mahon

12 Willow Drive
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3DR

01625 526509

Download Councillor Dennis Mahon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Mahon contact details as a CSV file

dennis.mahon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Mercer

37 Selkirk Road
Curzon Park
Chester
Cheshire
CH4 8AH

01244 682128

Download Councillor Jane Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Mercer contact details as a CSV file

jane.mercer@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Merry

217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3EL

01270 764580

Download Councillor Gillian Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Merry contact details as a CSV file

gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Mundry

31 Lockett Street
Latchford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 1LL

01925 658022

Download Councillor Karen Mundry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Mundry contact details as a CSV file

kmundry1@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Stef Nelson

1 Brookfield Avenue
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 5QZ

01928 770233

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as a CSV file

stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Parker

Roselea
Station Lane
Mickle Trafford
Chester
CH2 4EH

01244 303030

Download Councillor Stuart Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Parker contact details as a CSV file

stuart.parker@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Polhill

18 Fieldway
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 3JD

0151 4248713

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as a CSV file

rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Rudd

3 Sutton Close
Mickle Trafford
Chester
CH2 4QP

01244 301448

Download Councillor Bob Rudd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Rudd contact details as a CSV file

bob.rudd@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Sherlock

2 Berry Drive
Great Sutton
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
CH66 4LT

0151 3394321

Download Councillor Tony Sherlock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Sherlock contact details as a CSV file

tony.sherlock@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

7 Glaisdale Close
Wistaston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 6SF

01270 663110

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Tarr

26 Coppice Green
Westbrook
Warrington
Cheshire
WA5 7WA

01925 419481

Download Councillor Morgan Tarr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Tarr contact details as a CSV file

mtarr@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Jacquie Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacquie Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacquie Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wright

24 Longdin Street
Latchford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 1PW

01925 411879

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as a CSV file

stevewright@warrington.gov.uk