Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Micheal Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Micheal Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Micheal Beanland contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mike Biggin

46 Georges Crescent
Grappenhal
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 2PP

Download Councillor Mike Biggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Biggin contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Razia Daniels

c/o Floor 5
HQ 58 Nicholas Street
Chester
CH1 2NP

Download Councillor Razia Daniels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Razia Daniels contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Martyn Delaney

c/o Ground Floor
HQ 58 Nicholas Street
Chester
CH1 2NP

Download Councillor Martyn Delaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Delaney contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Edwardes

111 Rugby Drive
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 2JF

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Dorothy Flude

6 Tynedale Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NY

01270 664121

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Harris

31 Ridsdale
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 8XX

0151 208 7981

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Harris contact details as a CSV file

phil.harris@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Gina Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nick Mannion

97 South Park Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6RS

07881943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Mundry

31 Lockett Street
Latchford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 1LL

01925 658022

Download Councillor Karen Mundry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Mundry contact details as a CSV file

kmundry1@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Stef Nelson

1 Brookfield Avenue
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 5QZ

01928 770233

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stef Nelson contact details as a CSV file

stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor James Nicholas

Silk Cottage
52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as a CSV file

james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Terry O'Neill

34 Phipps Lane
Burtonwood
Warrington
WA5 4EZ

01925 226688
07733075799

Download Councillor Terry O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

toneill@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Parker

Roselea
Station Lane
Mickle Trafford
Chester
CH2 4EH

01244 303030

Download Councillor Stuart Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Parker contact details as a CSV file

stuart.parker@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Parry

324 Booth Lane
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0HA

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Polhill

18 Fieldway
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 3JD

0151 4248713

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Polhill contact details as a CSV file

rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Rudd

3 Sutton Close
Mickle Trafford
Chester
CH2 4QP

01244 301448

Download Councillor Bob Rudd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Rudd contact details as a CSV file

bob.rudd@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Morgan Tarr

26 Coppice Green
Westbrook
Warrington
Cheshire
WA5 7WA

01925 419481

Download Councillor Morgan Tarr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Morgan Tarr contact details as a CSV file

mtarr@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wheeler

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Norman Wright

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Wright

24 Longdin Street
Latchford
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 1PW

01925 411879

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wright contact details as a CSV file

stevewright@warrington.gov.uk