Your Councillors by Party

The Fire Authority is made up of 23 elected Members appointed annually by the four unitary areas in Cheshire. The allocation of Members is based on population and has been agreed as follows: Cheshire Cheshire West and Chester Borough Council (7), Cheshire East Borough Council (9), Halton Borough Council (3) and Warrington Borough Council (4).

As an Authority Member, councillors represent the whole of Cheshire and are not just required to act as formal representatives of their own council.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Constituent Authority
photo of Councillor Sherin Akhtar

Councillor Sherin Akhtar

Labour Cheshire West and Chester
photo of Councillor Steve Collings

Councillor Steve Collings

72 Vicars Cross Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH3 5NW

Home: 01244 913956

Home mobile: 07914 925437

Work: steve.collings@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Labour Cheshire West and Chester
photo of Councillor Laura Crane

Councillor Laura Crane

647 Crewe Road, Wheelock, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3RZ

Home: 07887638801

Home: laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Phil Harris

Councillor Phil Harris

31 Ridsdale, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 8XX

Home: 0151 208 7981

Home: phil.harris@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton
photo of Councillor Mo Hussain

Councillor Mo Hussain

Home mobile: 07890046019

Home: cllrmo.hussain@warrington.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Gina Lewis

Councillor Gina Lewis

Deputy Chair

17 Radcliffe Road, Winsford, Cheshire, CW7 1RE

Home mobile: 07801846357

Labour Cheshire West and Chester
photo of Councillor Nick Mannion

Councillor Nick Mannion

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07881943726

Home: nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Karen Mundry

Councillor Karen Mundry

31 Lockett Street, Latchford, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 1LL

Home: 01925 658022

Home: kmundry1@warrington.gov.uk

Labour Warrington
photo of Councillor Stef Nelson

Councillor Stef Nelson

Chair

1 Brookfield Avenue, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 5QZ

Home: 01928 770233

Home: stef.nelson@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton
photo of Councillor Rob Polhill

Councillor Rob Polhill

18 Fieldway, Widnes, Cheshire, WA8 3JD

Home: 0151 4248713

Home: rob.polhill@halton.gov.uk

Labour Halton
photo of Councillor Geoff Smith

Councillor Geoff Smith

41 Wellington Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7DA

Home: Geoff.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Peter Wheeler

Councillor Peter Wheeler

54 Black Lion Lane, Little Sutton, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, CH66 4UD

Home mobile: 07880790182

Labour Cheshire West and Chester
photo of Councillor Sagheer Zaman

Councillor Sagheer Zaman

Home mobile: 07890 067974

Home: cllrsagheer.zaman@warrington.gov.uk

Labour  
photo of Councillor Rachel Bailey

Councillor Rachel Bailey

C/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Cheshire East
photo of Councillor  David Brown

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3HU

Home: 01260 274471

Work: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Peter Coan

Councillor Peter Coan

Mereside, 2 Birch Grove, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8AX

Work: Peter.Coan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Razia Daniels

Councillor Razia Daniels

c/o Floor 5, HQ 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

Conservative Cheshire West and Chester
photo of Councillor Stuart Parker

Councillor Stuart Parker

Roselea, Station Lane, Mickle Trafford, Chester, CH2 4EH

Home: 01244 300250

Home: stuart.parker@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Conservative Cheshire West and Chester
photo of Councillor Margaret Simon

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01270 651582

Work: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Norman Wright

Councillor Norman Wright

Uplands Farm, Uplands Road, Anderton, Northwich, CW9 6AJ

Home: 01606 74788

Conservative Cheshire West and Chester
photo of Councillor John Bird

Councillor John Bird

3 King Edward Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9BU

Work: John.Bird@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Mick Warren

Councillor Mick Warren

127 Brrok Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 7AW

Home mobile: 07305122948

Home: mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent Cheshire East
photo of Councillor Peter Walker

Councillor Peter Walker

75 Grappenhall Road, Stockton Heath, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 2AR

Liberal Democrats Warrington